KMS

OPPORTUNITY

SPRINT

Wait? Grow!

The future viability of your business requires change – now more than ever. By taking the right steps today, you can ensure your success tomorrow. Opportunity Sprint defines three steps to effectively realign your company.

As an experienced partner in change processes, KMS TEAM now offers a compact, 3- to 5-week programme with which we support you in discovering unused business potential – always with the needs of your customers in mind – and activating it with the help of corresponding measures.

Change happens whether we are prepared for it or not.

Opportunity Sprint is a package of measures we designed to help you initiate important changes for the future viability of your company and your brand. We work together to identify decisive fields of action and factors for success.

Develop the strengths that matter in today’s business world, and use them to drive your success in a number of areas: new work, working culture, customer first, digital services, design thinking and agile, to name a few.

You’ll see the results in just a few weeks: A promising new course for your company and brand management will help you thrive in the market – both today and in the future.

Step 1:

Identify your

potential

A structured audit examines your capacity for innovation and identifies potential areas for future success that have not been used in the following areas:

– Products & Services
– Marketing & Sales
– Communication
– Organization & Culture
– Customer Service

03_kms-team_oppsprint-step03.jpg

Step 2:

Sharpen your skills

We align the most promising fields of action and factors for success with the needs of your clients to position your company for future success.

03_kms-team_oppsprint-step02.jpg

Step 3:

Start your

transformation

You’ll receive a customized catalogue of measures defining the necessary steps and recommendations for implementation. It will help you realign your organization and corporate brand in a targeted way – for swift results and measurable successes.

03_kms-team_oppsprint-step01.jpg
06_kms-team_index_office03.jpg

KMS

OPPORTUNITY

SPRINT

Warten? Wachsen!

Zukunftsfähigkeit braucht Veränderung. Heute mehr denn je. Stellen Sie jetzt die Weichen für Ihren Erfolg von morgen. Der Opportunity Sprint führt Sie in drei Schritten zur sinnvollen Neuausrichtung Ihres Unternehmens.

Als erfahrener Partner in Veränderungsprozessen bietet KMS TEAM nun ein kompaktes, 3-5 Wochen umfassendes Programm an, mit dem wir Sie unterstützen, ungenutzte Geschäftspotenziale – immer mit den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Kunden im Blick – aufzudecken und mittels geeigneter Maßnahmen zu aktivieren.

Veränderung findet statt, egal ob wir darauf vorbereitet sind.

Der Opportunity Sprint ist das kompakte Maßnahmenpaket, mit dem Sie wichtige Veränderungen für die Zukunftsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Marke anstoßen. Gemeinsam identifizieren wir entscheidende Handlungsfelder und Erfolgsfaktoren.

Entwickeln Sie zeitgemäße Stärken und nutzen Sie sie als Ihren Erfolgsmotor. Zum Beispiel in den Bereichen New Work, Working Culture, Customer First, Digitale Services, Design Thinking, Agile Methods und mehr.

Ihr Ergebnis in nur wenigen Wochen: eine erfolgversprechende Neuausrichtung Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Markenführung, um in der gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Marktsituation nachhaltig zu wachsen.

Step 1:

Ihr Potenzial

identifizieren

Ein strukturiertes Audit untersucht Ihr Innovationspotenzial und identifiziert ungenutzte Erfolgspotenziale in folgenden Bereichen:

– Produkte & Services
– Marketing & Sales
– Kommunikation
– Organisation & Kultur
– Customer Service

03_kms-team_oppsprint-step03.jpg

Step 2:

Ihre Stärken

schärfen

Wir richten die meistversprechenden Handlungsfelder und Erfolgsfaktoren präzise auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden aus, damit Ihr Unternehmen an Zukunftsfähigkeit gewinnt.

03_kms-team_oppsprint-step02.jpg

Step 3:

Ihre Veränderung

aktivieren

Sie erhalten einen individuellen Maßnahmenkatalog, der die erforderlichen Implementierungsschritte und Umsetzungsempfehlungen enthält. Er dient Ihnen zur zielführenden Neuausrichtung Ihrer Organisation und Unternehmensmarke – für zeitnahe Ergebnisse und messbare Erfolge.

03_kms-team_oppsprint-step01.jpg
06_kms-team_index_office03.jpg